Drivers Ed - Tag
Hello there, fellow drivers and “drivers soon to be”. I know it’s Christmas and most of you are probably watching TV or spending time with your family, but we found an offer you should not miss and we decided to share it with you ASAP. Today only, Driversed.com offers a special holiday discount, you can buy a drivers education course with a 40% discount and you don’t even need a drivers ed discount code - the discount is applied automatically if you sign up and pay before the end of today! Don’t miss your chance to save a few bucks today, you’ll be hard pressed to find a better drivers education discount code next year!
A new law which will go into effect this September will require all Virginia parents to take a 90 minute drivers education course. The class will educate parents on the dangers of teen driving and highlight the restrictions that are posed onto the drivers who are under 18 years of age. Teens won't be granted a driver's license unless their parents present proof that they completed one of these classes.
As of May 01, 2010 the new rules regarding Texas drivers education classes went into effect. Starting May 01, every teenager who signs up for one of the Texas driver ed classes will have to complete at least 34 hours of driving before applying for a drivers license.
Although completion of a drivers education program is not one of the West Virginia state requirements for obtaining a drivers license, completing one of the drivers ed programs holds certain benefits. Students who choose to enroll in and complete one of the West Virginia driver's education classes can skip 50 hours of supervised driving, prepare for the permit test and become eligible for the insurance discount.
Although not compulsory, South Dakota drivers education classes should still be considered by every license applicant. Taking a drivers education program will prepare you for the permit exam, make you a safer driver and qualify you for the insurance discount.
Although the drivers education courses in Pennsylvania are not compulsory, taking one is certainly beneficial for the license applicant of any age. Pennsylvania drivers ed classes prepare you for the written test, help you get your license sooner and make you eligible for a handsome insurance discount.
In the state of North Carolina, all new drivers may begin a driver education course at the age of 14 and a half. It will teach you the rules of the road, vehicle safety, road signs, and everything you need in order to start a drivers training for the first time. For applicants over 18 years old taking a North Carolina drivers education course is not mandatory.
Drivers education classes are mandatory for New Jersey license applicants and are a key element of the GDL system. If you are older than 17, you are not required to take a state-certified New Jersey driver’s education class, but it is still a good idea to do so.
Although Montana MVD does not require every drivers license applicant to go through the drivers education program, it is still mandatory for applicants who are under 16 years of age. Other applicants may still find Montana drivers education courses beneficial as it’s a good way to learn driving from the professionals.
Although not all license applicants are required to take a Mississippi drivers education class, it may still be a good idea to do so. Apart from preparing you for the permit exam, the Mississippi drivers ed class will give you the essential safe driving skills no one should ignore.