Drivers License - Category
Ready to get your 2013 Massachusetts drivers license but don't know where to start? Don't worry, we will walk you through the process and will see that you get your Massachusetts drivers license in no time at all! It all comes down to learning the state driving rules, taking the Massachusetts permit test (don't forget to do our 2013 Massachusetts drivers permit practice test first!), then getting some driving hours behind your belt and passing your Massachusetts driving test! Don't worry about any of the forms or Massachusetts driver's education classes at this point, just concentrate on these three basic steps that will get you your Massachusetts driver's license in 2013!
The application for Texas drivers license, form Dl-14A, must be submitted to the Drivers license office at the time of your application for the Texas drivers license, learners permit or another form of ID.
If you are applying for your Texas drivers license and you are taking one of the Texas parent taught drivers education classes, you may be required to present the Behind The Wheel Record Log - DL-91B - when you visit the DPS.
Many states allow students to start driving as soon as they reach the age of 15. Of course, at this point, they are supposed to receive supervision of a more experienced driver, usually their parents, but in just 6 months they are allowed to hit the roads on their own. Although many states have the graduated drivers license system in place that tries to prepare students for the on-road experience and gradually eases them into unsupervised driving, sometimes it proves not enough.
Quite recently, the DPS in Texas issued new rules that can impact all Texas visitors who are planning to obtain a drivers license here for the period of their state. Under the new laws, visitors who have less than 6 months remaining on their visas are not eligible to obtain or renew their Texas drivers license. According to some claims, applicants whose visa expires in less than a year are also denied the license.
Earlier this month, the lawmakers of Delaware proposed additional restrictions that could be added on top of the existing cell-phone restrictions. Although such driving restrictions are already in place in many states, Delaware residents are skeptical as to the efficiency of these measures.
Kentucky learners permit is the first steps towards achieving your Kentucky drivers license. Although the learners permit does not allow you to drive a vehicle on your own, it allows for supervised driving until you obtain your unrestricted Kentucky drivers license.
On Tuesday, the Indiana state Senate committee passed a bill that places new restrictions on the underage drivers. The new teen restrictions have the potential to save lives.
Kentucky drivers license is the document that officially entitles you to drive all over the state and the country. Holding the Kentucky drivers license is a privilege, not a right, and you should treat it as such.
“The DMV offices in Las Vegas starting to utilize the Central Issuance system for Nevada drivers licenses”, said DMV Director Edgar J. Roberts. At the moment, the system works in 14 states and is considered to be leave less chance for drivers license fraud.