DMV Forms - Category
If your driver’s license is suspended due to a car accident and you were not covered by insurance, you may be eligible for a noncommercial restricted driver’s license during the compulsory one-year suspension period.
The Motor Carrier Safety Improvement Act of 1999, and applicable Federal Regulations requires all commercial driver license applicants including renewal applications to disclose whether he or she has been issued a driver license in the same or different name to operate any type of motor vehicle in another state or other jurisdiction within the previous ten years. If it is determined that the information provided has been falsified, the State may suspend, cancel, revoke my commercial driver license, or pending application, or disqualify you from operating a commercial motor vehicle for a period of at least 60 consecutive days
This page present all California DMV forms you need. Clicking on the DMV form will take you on the page that will offer form download and provide instructions to filling out the particular DMV form.
Texas Drivers License is issued for the period of 6 years and you must renew it once it expires. Exclusion to this rules are drivers under 18 years of age and drivers who are over 85 years old. If you are under 18, your Texas drivers license expires once you turn 18. If you are over 85 years old, you are required to renew your Texas drivers license every 2 years.
If you currently hold a Texas drivers license, you should know that it must be renewed every 6 years. At the moment, you have a number of options for drivers license renewal, one of them being the renewal on the phone, when you can call the Department of Public Safety and renew your drivers license in no time at all.