Pages added in April 2008
If your driver’s license is suspended due to a car accident and you were not covered by insurance, you may be eligible for a noncommercial restricted driver’s license during the compulsory one-year suspension period.
The Motor Carrier Safety Improvement Act of 1999, and applicable Federal Regulations requires all commercial driver license applicants including renewal applications to disclose whether he or she has been issued a driver license in the same or different name to operate any type of motor vehicle in another state or other jurisdiction within the previous ten years. If it is determined that the information provided has been falsified, the State may suspend, cancel, revoke my commercial driver license, or pending application, or disqualify you from operating a commercial motor vehicle for a period of at least 60 consecutive days
A couple was arrested at First Colony Mall on Tuesday, while attempting to make a purchase with an altered Texas drivers license.
This page present all California DMV forms you need. Clicking on the DMV form will take you on the page that will offer form download and provide instructions to filling out the particular DMV form.
The DL-92 form can be used to apply for the Texas parent taught driver education package. DL 92 must be filled out by the instructing parent and sent to the address specified on the form along with the $20 check or money order.
The main reason why anyone would seek to take the New Jersey Online Permit Test is because it’s a great way to not only learn the New Jersey driving rules and New Jersey traffic signs, it will also allow you to learn the wording that is used by New Jersey DMV.
If you are over 18 years old and would like to apply for a California driver license, you are not required to take any driver education or driver training courses. You may schedule your appointment with the DMV, take your permit test and receive your learner permit. There is no minimum holding period for you so you can take a driving test and receive your driver license on the next day after receiving your permit. However, it is strongly advised that you take your time and practice driving before going for your driving test to achieve the driver's license.